I don't feel very high on life right now... I haven't heard from Ami in over a week, although the last 3 or 4 days I have tried to get ahold of her to no success. I haven't heard from a couple different people very much; no one seems to want to answer messages these days. I basically have 3 friends and everyone else is treating me pretty poorly. Whatever, it's all good... just keep swimming...
The Bears lost to the Titans yesterday. They were never really in control of the game at all, despite the defense completely shutting down the run. I don't really feel too bad about that loss, except that Grossman looked so terrible. He clearly cannot function at this level. On top of that, in fantasy I got completely smacked down by an epic day from Jake's team... I had a pretty big down day and still scored 85... but that doesn't matter when your opponent puts together 135. I'm 6-4 now despite being the leading scorer...
We played quite a bit of football yesterday, much to my delight. It has been too long since I have done anything physical at all, and I am pretty sore today as a result. My cold is also still present, although that is only a big deal at certain times of the day.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment